Board of Directors

Mark-Cannon-Board

Mark Cannon,
DDS, MS

President
president@aaosh.org

Gennady Sirota

Gennady Sirota,
BSEE, MBA

Vice President
vicepresident@aaosh.org

Machell Hudson

Machell Hudson, RDH, FAAOSH

Secretary
secretary@aaosh.org

Nick Ritzema, DDS

Nick Ritzema, DDS

Treasurer
treasurer@aaosh.org

Ellie Campbell

Ellie Campbell, DO

Board Member 

Mike Czubiak, DDS

Mike Czubiak, DDS

Board Member

Alan Reisinger

Alan Reisinger

Board Member

Amy M. Dayries, DMD, FAIHM

Amy M. Dayries,
DMD, FAIHM

Board Member 

Dr. Gina Pritchard

Gina Pritchard, DNP, RN, CNS, ACNP-BC

Board Member

OUR TEAM

Janelle Pierce

Jenelle M. Pierce, MBA, CSE

Executive Director

jenelle@aaosh.org

 

Shontelle Jaramillo

Shontelle Jaramillo

Executive Assistant

support@aaosh.org

Advisory Board

CHRIS KAMMER DDS

Chris Kammer,
DDS

AAOSH Founder

Susan Maples

Susan Maples,
DDS

Immediate Past President
 Susan@drsusanmaples.com

 
DeWitt Wilkerson

DeWitt Wilkerson, DDS

Advisory Council Member
 DWilkerson@DupontWilkerson.com

Stephanie Lodding

Stephanie Lodding, RDH

Advisory Council Member

Lee Ostler

G. Lee Ostler,
DDS

Advisory Council Member

 
Amy Doneen

Amy L. Doneen, DNP, ARNP

Advisory Council Member

Brad-Bale-Board

Bradley Bale, MD

Advisory Council Member

Gary-Kadi-Board

Gary Kadi

Advisory Council Member

 
Steven-Anderson-Board

Steven J. Anderson

Advisory Council Member

Marc-Moeller-Board

Marc Richard Moeller

Advisory Council Member

Bill-Domb-Board

Bill Domb,
DMD

Advisory Council Member

 
Jacque-Russo-Board

Jacque Russo, RN, DDS

Advisory Council Member

Mike Milligan

Dr. Mike Milligan

Advisory Council Member

Charles Whitney

Charles Whitney, MD

Advisory Council Member